Cafe Night

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 16 2021.
Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 11, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 25, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 9:00 pm

Café Night is back! Want to make your own Small World espresso or latte? Just want to grab cookies, cereal, hot chocolate, or tea and get to work? Come to café night! Everyone is welcome.

Location: 
Wilcox Dining Hall

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found.