Cafe Night Language Tables

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 17 2021.
Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 11, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 25, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 9:00 pm

Interested in practicing other languages? Or getting to know other cultures? We will be hosting Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Chinese, Swedish, and Finnish language tables during the great Cafe Nights, meaning that there will be coffee, cookies, hot chocolate and cereals. Interested in additional languages? We can add any language as long as there are people to match! We need both speakers and people who want to practice the language, so all are invited! Any questions please email RGS Marcelo Orenes (movera@princeton.edu).

Location: 
Wilcox Dining Hall

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found.