Challenge your DSL to Ping Pong

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021.
Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 26, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 10, 2021, 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 3:00 pm

Challenge Garrett Meggs, your Director of Student Life, to ping pong every Friday from 3-4pm. Enjoy some friendly competition and a chance to win the coveted "I beat my DSL in ping pong" badge of honor. Many have tried but few have been victorious… Do you think you have what it takes??

Location: 
Wilcox Lobby

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found.