Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Bryan Logan
  • Performing Arts Services Production Manager
bryanl@princeton.edu
Barbara MacFarland
  • Office of the Dean of the College
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
bmacfarl@Princeton.EDU
Adam Maloof
  • Geosciences
  • Assistant Professor of Geosciences.
maloof@Princeton.EDU
Elizabeth Margulis
  • Music
  • Professor
margulis@princeton.edu
V. Mitch McEwen
  • Architecture
  • Assistant Professor
vmcewen@princeton.edu
Michele Minter
  • Office of Provost/Office of Executive Vice President
  • Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity
  • Office of the Provost.
mminter@Princeton.EDU
Pedro Meira Monteiro
  • Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures.
pmeira@Princeton.EDU
Susanna Moore
  • Lecturer
  • Creative Writing
susannam@princeton.edu
Rebecca Munson
  • Library Project & Education Coordinator
rmunson@princeton.edu
Naomi Murakawa
  • Center for African American Studies
  • Associate Professor of Center for African American Studies.
murakawa@princeton.edu

Pages