Faculty and Staff Fellows

The college faculty and staff fellows are delighted to hear from students: email them and invite them to lunch in the dining hall!

Samuel Shweisky
  • Athletics
  • Men's Volleyball Head Coach
shweisky@princeton.edu
Frederick Simmonds
  • Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
  • Mechanical Technician
  • Engineering and Technical Infrastructure
fsimmonds@pppl.gov
Peter Singer
  • Center for Study of Human Values
  • Ira W. Decamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values.
psinger@Princeton.EDU
Ronnie Sircar
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
  • Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering.
sircar@Princeton.EDU
Irene Small
  • Art and Archaeology
  • Assistant Professor of Art and Archaeology.
ismall@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Snyder
  • Music Department
  • Technical Director
  • Music.
josnyder@Princeton.EDU
Robert Socolow
  • Professor
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
socolow@princeton.edu
Evelyn Spradley
  • McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Program Coordinator
spradley@princeton.edu
Brian Steininger
  • East Asian Studies
  • Assistant Professor
bsteinin@princeton.edu
Laura Strickler
  • Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment
  • Associate Director for Administrative Planning
  • Office of the Executive Vice President.
lauras@Princeton.EDU

Pages